

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

Department of Humanities and Sciences

BOS Composition- MATHEMATICS

S. No.	Name	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS	
Chairperson				
1	Dr. B.R.K. Reddy	Professor, Dept. of Mathematics GRIET,	Chairman	
Members				
2	Dr. B. Ravindra Reddy	Professor Dept. of Mathematics JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTU Nominee	
3	Dr. G. Srinivas	Professor of Mathematics Geetanjali college of engineering and Technology (A), Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)	
4	Dr. S. Sivaiah	Professor of Mathematics, Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology, Aziz Nagar Gate, C.B. Post, Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Mr. Chandra sekhar Achyutuni	Director EY GBS(India) LLP Hyderabad	External Expert (Industry)	
6	Dr. M. Sridhar	Professor, HOD, Dept. of H&S GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Member	
7	Dr. Ramamurthy	Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	
8	Dr. V.N. Ramadevi	Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	
9	Dr. V. SaiSarada	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	